Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pilot House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 15 days ago

Seafood Pot Pie

Heading back over for one of my favorite dishes on the cape. This Seafood Pot Pie is truly delicious.

Eileen 2 months ago

Grilled Swordfish

Best swordfish!! 😋

Deb 2 months ago

Fried Scallops

Always Delicious 😋!

Steph0711 9 months ago

Traditional Cobb Salad

Just what I was looking for! Finding Keto-friendly dishes is sometimes hard and I was craving a Cobb Salad! I removed tomatoes (don't like), asked for Bleu Cheese dressing vs Citrus, and added Grilled Chicken! I probably would prefer a little more bacon, but it didn't take away from dish at all. Great!

Hardlydanger 10 months ago

Scallop Salad

Loved it. More than enough!

Rpmedm4 11 months ago

Blackened Scallops

Back to being good again. tasty and decent portion size. servers are always friendly, kind and helpful. servers are willing to please. The rum punch drink is very good.

Jgtaylor 11 months ago

The Sunburn

'The Sunburn' was Outstanding 👌cocktail w/my fave Bombay Sapphire! Dinner was superb.

Mclaughb7 about 1 year ago

Fish Sandwich

great visit, arrived estimated wait time was 15 minutes but table was ready in less than 10. Service was excellent. View was great 2 large ships came through while we were there. I had the fish sandwich was just as advertised very fresh and light, the piece of fish was twice the size of the bun! My wife had the burger and loved it. For an appetizer we had buffalo cauliflower was absolutely delicious. Great restaurant in great location will be going back.

Salviniashley about 1 year ago

Seafood Pot Pie

Best dish on the menu. I have had a lot of lunch and dinner items, but that's my favorite. Great location/atmosphere. Best outdoor dining at the Cape. And the drinks are all amazing too. 🥰

Jeffrey about 2 months ago

Seafood Pot Pie

It could not have been easier or more delicious!! We called our order in and when we arrived they came right out to the vehicle with our pipping hot dinner. We drove a few hundred feet to the edge of the canal and watched the boats go by as we dined. 5 Stars

Deb 2 months ago

Fried Shimp

Another Fav! So looking forward to using my XMas Gift Card😍!!! Cant wait till I can get one of Patty's Delicious 🤤 Lemon-Drop Martinis with it!!!🍸🍸🍸

Deb 2 months ago

Grilled Steak Tips

One of my Favorites! Delicious Meal & very reasonable for Lunch!

Penny 10 months ago

Baked Scallops

Delicious scallops, side salad and broccoli I. All poked perfectly. Hot. Good wine pour. Nice view of canal. Nice outside bar and seating.the only downside was slow service. Waited 10 minutes for first contact at table. It took 3 of us almost 3 hours to eat lunch. They need more servers and kitchen staff will go back

Jlorenbeller312 11 months ago

Fried Clams

Best whole belly clams ever! Full flavor creamy delicious and not one spec of grit!

Cindy Mc Clay 11 months ago

Scallop Salad

Fabulous

Beeurself01 about 1 year ago

Veggie Burger

With sweet potato fries! This was the best burger I've ever had! I can't wait to go back for another! I highly recommend this to all vegans! Yum!

Observationdeckmarya about 1 year ago

Arugula Salad

A salad is a salad, right? I don't believe that. You can tell alot about a restaurant and their attention to detail by their salads. At Pilot House they are always fresh and inventive. Recently they featured on special blackened salmon on a bed of arugula with blueberries, almonds and goat cheese dressed with a balsamic viniagrette. The salmon was perfectly seasoned and cooked. The blueberries added just a hint of sweetness that was a perfect foil for the impeccably fresh, peppery arugula. The almonds added a nice crunch instead of a typical crouton. Goat cheese, which can be overpowering was sprinkled throughout and added another layer of flavor and texture to the dish. Every ingredient was perfectly proportioned including the dressing which was enough to add flavor without leaving a pool behind in the bottom of the bowl. A+